Good boys deserve treats

A way to get your pet to submit…is to shower him with kisses and tell him what you expect

Thoughts of Miss Evie

I can almost recall the feeling but its growing dim. This is the longest I have gone without and I don’t like it. A girl gets used to a certain standard and finds it hard to relent.

Anyhoo back to the story I was intending to tell.

I like to kiss. Kissing pets is an enticing way to get them all hungry and wanton. More pliable and willing to please. I enjoy telling them what I expect from the session while showering them with kisses so they are aware they are loved and will be even more so when they comply and honour their role.

I’m wearing my red and white stockings with my navy cincher and position myself on the bed, head on pillow, arse in the air, legs slightly open to reveal my pink wetness and pretty rosebud. Ironically the most comfortable position for giving birth is also…

View original post 201 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

