My closet of shame, embarrassment and humiliation

How cultivating your fetish with your partner could lead to an awesome relationship!

Female Domination, Discipline, and Control Centered on Cross Dressing Male Submissives

I cannot help myself.  I cannot resist putting on dresses, skirts/blouses, nightgowns, wigs, high heels with all the complete feminine undergarments; panties, bra’s, corsets, pantyhose, garter belts and stockings.  I have become totally addicted, including lipstick, lip-gloss, eye shadow, mascara, eyeliner, and jewelry. 

This is the contents of my closet at home. A complete total feminine wardrobe in every respect.  

Reference Background--

The closet I always dreamed of.  The one where Mommy, Sister, Wife, Mistress or Daughter would lead me over to.  The one where I would be asked. 

  • “Whose clothes are these?”
  • “Who brought these clothes?”
  • “Who went in stores (like Forever 21 or Charolette Russe) dressed as man, picked them out and tried them on before they brought them?”

After confessing that all the above was true.  They chuckled and giggled as they selected my bra, dress, corset, high heels and wig.  Told that I must dress in the clothes and…

View original post 197 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

