OMG How many times did I cum last night

Ladies, if you’re not getting what you want in the bedroom, femdom him!

Almost a Femdom Wife

I wanted his services all day but he had to work so all I could do was think about what tonight may bring. I was wet most of the day. When he arrived I asked him if he was up for tonight and he said of course. He had a few things to do around the house including checking and adding chemicals to our pool and some kitchen choirs, I was in the living room watching a movie reclining on our couch. He is always very caring and attentive to me so it was no surprise that he came over with a hot wet towel and started cleaning my feet just for the heck of it, it was so relaxing, it gave me a twinge down there and made me again nice and wet thinking of later tonight. After dinner we went in to our room and I put on…

View original post 1,707 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

