Chores are Inherently not Fun

How he can get excited to serve not from the chore, but from being commanded to do the chore…to bring his partner calm, happy feelings

Her Wish - My Command

Chore is defined as a small job or routine task, especially domestic and usually unpleasant. So why do I want to do them? I usually ponder this while in the middle of one and come to the conclusion that I don’t. The next level of thought is, “Why am I doing this?”

That is a complex question that boils down to a simple answer, I find enjoyment in serving my wife and having her control me. When we started down this path, my goal was to release some of the stress from her in cleaning the house for a party. This worked. What I truly enjoy is bringing her calm, happy, pleasing feelings. I like knowing she is happy and satisfied and that I helped get her there.

This has evolved into home cleaning, yard work, cooking, and body pampering. It was initially embarrassing that I would get an erection…

View original post 259 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

