Why I Hate Clichés…

Is most #bdsm writing full of cliches?

Femdom Ramblings from a submissive male

I’ve attempted to write this post 10 times and deleted it every time… it ends up being too negative and ranty. I hate not writing for long stretches so I may as well just unleash it in a more focused form.

Over the past few months I’ve been interacting with quite a few people that are newer to the BDSM scene (less than a year experience). I really enjoy helping people who have a genuine interest to learn. I find it very rewarding to connect with someone and be able to teach them about topics or ideas that have aspects about them that fall below the surface and aren’t necessarily evident when they are presented to people for the first time.

I have also found myself following a lot more blogs, mostly on WordPress. I’m reading a lot more M/f blogs now than ever before and again I am reminded…

View original post 424 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

