But A Breath

beware of the pseudo-Daddies!

Tea Time

I was looking through my google photos the other day, taking a trip down memory lane like the silly Little that I am. About 3/4 of the way through my pictures from last year I came across pictures of my Daddy (DD/lg) that I haven’t spoke with in several months. And I felt the sting of losing him all over again, the hurt was new and the doubts came rushing back.

I met Daddy and we hit it off almost immediately. We messaged, video chatted, and talked on the phone daily. From the time he woke up at 4am until one of us crashed between 12am and 1 am. Every morning the message was “Good morning Lil One”. And every damn time I see those words I feel my breath catch and my heart goes crazy. When I hear someone say Little One I whip around half expecting to see…

View original post 459 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to But A Breath

  1. Very well said and agree fully!!

Leave a Reply

