Cum And Champagne From A Dog Bowl

he is the vulnerable man I love so much…blissed out on happiness he told me…I was overjoyed to hear this #domesticServitude #femdom

Becoming A Domme

I’m sorry for the time I have been away. Work and other projects have become overwhelming. Luckily I’ve been able to collect a few stories to tantalize. R and I have grown so much as a couple and as Domme and sub. My relationship with my Little Pet is better than ever. A while ago we had a full on cleaning day for my apartment. The wonderful thing about a cleaning day in a BDSM relationship is that one person does all the work, and everyone enjoys it.

R and I woke up at my place, and once we were fully out of our drowsy state I began to prepare him for work. First though we were able to catch a shag on the couch, but no pre-work sex would be complete without some orgasm denial. I rode R hard while straddling him, and once I had came I told…

View original post 546 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

