Under

She reads to him about the power of a woman…he is aroused… she gives him his cue to service her…she becomes aroused and satisfied… and then she returns to her reading

Oh, how this spring of love resembleth

tumblr_njetn0Y2lf1shlpyfo1_540

A quiet evening in. The summer sun fading in that golden period of twilight that presages the dusk.

I have been reading quietly.

You are kneeling, naked of course and hands clasped behind your head, as I idly drape my feet across your back. A perfect footstool. I can see that your cock is hard and your balls are nice and high and full, the skin taut across those delicate eggs.

I read aloud, my voice soft and calm. Today we are learning about the early Roman Emperors. I am particularly intrigued by Augustus’ wife Livia Drusilla. A powerful woman indeed in an age of men. I pause to explore these thoughts with you. You say nothing of course. This is my time.

I mark my place and put down the book beside me. I can sense you thinking. What next? I am wearing a long loose dress and high…

View original post 414 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Under

  1. naughtynora says:

    So HOT!!! Love the photo 🙂

    • dave94015 says:

      Thanks for liking this post. I realize it’s different from your #DD situation but I liked the story because it depicts a lifestyle couple, not in a specific session but just relaxing in a quiet evening together. He’s bowed before her and presenting himself as her footrest. She’s reading to him about a powerful woman in history. He’s turned on by the situation but quiet because this is her time to do as she likes. He’s aroused by his submission to her and knows what to do when she directs him to please her. He gets a certain satisfaction that she performs the ritual that reinforces their roles: she’s dominant and he’s submissive; once again she makes him her own.
      A lifestyle relationship requires frequent reinforcement by rituals such as this. Your partner & you can find rituals that are emotionally satisfying to both of you. Actions often speak louder than words.

      • naughtynora says:

        I don’t mind that it is different than my situation…it is still incredibly hot! I love the idea of a submissive existing solely in the moment for the pleasure and comfort of his/her dominant (i.e. as a footrest). Thank you for sharing!

  2. dave94015 says:

    Naughty minds think similarly!

Leave a Reply

