6.5.2017: Next Time

she spanked her until she had an intense orgasm…and then he had his release #bdsm #menage

Welcome to My World...

Masturbation-Monday-header3

Inspired by Masturbation Monday

Next Time

“Let me see it.” She said.

I looked over at my husband wanting him to protest. I’d never been with any other person but him. That wasn’t a dreadful thing. He was a kinky prick that I was madly in love with. His friend was here to pick up her casserole dish but heard me moaning how good my cunt must taste for him from the doorway.

She was often at the play parties and watched us from time to time. I knew that she was a Domme. Her spiked heels were scary enough before I added in her studded paddle that she liked to use. Her demeanor contrasted with her sweet smile, an oxymoron.

“See what?” I asked her.

“This pussy that you keep moaning on and on about. Let’s see it.”

Sir, he smiled. He didn’t object. His lips still glistened with…

View original post 671 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 6.5.2017: Next Time

  1. Hi! I’ve been quite, writing, but hoping to get back into the swing of blogging more… lol Had to say hello! Oooh! Masturbation Monday, now that sounds like fun. Hope all is well with you and yours. 😀

  2. Quiet – even – slaps head and rolls eyes. Don’t you just hate it when that happens? LOL

Leave a Reply

