How I Became a Domme by Mistress Satine

From a waitress to a Dominatrix: Mistress Satine’s entry into the #BDSM lifestyle

iWantBlog

Many fans and subs have asked how I entered the Femdom lifestyle so I decided I would use my first blog post with iWantClips to introduce myself, Mistress Satine, and give you some insight as to how I became involved in the fetish world. I have loved every minute of it and have learned so much over the years. I have met some amazing, wonderful people and it has really changed my life.

It all started shortly after graduation. I was in school, working two jobs to pay for my expenses and luxuries while being a full time student. I was working at On the Border, a Tex-Mex restaurant, as a waitress when a customer approached me before leaving and asked if they could have my work socks. I essentially shoo’ed the man away and was not so kind in my wording. About a week or two later, he…

View original post 578 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

