Corporal Punishment

The benefits of corporal punishment to a dominant

Smiling Through the Evil

30 Days of Dominance

Day 8 – Is spanking or corporal punishment part of your Dominance? Why or why not? How do you feel about spanking and/or corporal punishment as tools used to invoke and maintain submission from your partner/s?

Yes, it is part of my dominance.

That’s exactly what I want to know… why not? Unless I had a submissive that was a masochist, I see no reason not to take advantage of painful punishment.

While it is not fun (for the submissive), a physically painful punishment can be very freeing. It gives an outlet for negative thoughts and feelings, and it is a way to pay for infractions so their guilt doesn’t build up and get in the way of my fun.

There’s also the benefits I wrote about here.

Not to mention, it turns me on.

So, I ask again, why not?

View original post

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

