The Switch got Turned

You are going to do everything I want you to do! Lick me like you mean it!

Nightshade and Lilly

I was angry. Things, life was not going well outside the home. I am not prone to anger, and have a too-long fuse. So having anger sit with me for days is a significant event. Now, here I was very angry, but unsure why. What I did know, it that had lit a fire in me that demanded something outside the ordinary.
I did drive a little reckless, and just a little too fast. Stupid, I know. Juvenile. It did not satisfy me.

I text my lover “I am coming to fuck you.” “Stay in bed, and be hard when I get there in 5 minutes.”
What I really wanted was to drive through fields, through barns like in the movies. I wanted lie, cheat, steal, to break into house, set fires, push over little old men, or maybe just hay bales. I put on grunge music. I smiled, remembering…

View original post 1,718 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

