Weekly Reminder Spankings

How a marriage has blossomed [from] the benefits [of] the #domesticDiscipline of #spanking

Domestic Discipline & Our Happy Marriage

Today is Sunday, which is our agreed upon day that my husband gives me a reminder spanking to encourage good behavior throughout the week.  These spankings almost always occur in the evenings, giving me lots of time throughout the day to anticipate (and dread) what is coming.  Each time I think of my impending spanking, my tummy fills with butterflies.  I know that at some point today, my husband will find me in our home and tell me to come to the living room.  At that point, I will know that I will shortly be turned over, face down and bottom up, and given a spanking to remind me to behave myself all week.

Prior to spanking me, my husband and I will have a conversation about my behavior.  He typically asks me to speak first and I must evaluate my own behavior throughout the week.  At this point, he…

View original post 482 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

