Living with sexuality

Does your sexuality have power over you?

katanas toy

I wonder how many people fear their own sexuality?

I wonder how many people fear the power their sexuality holds over them?

I am haunted by the lines from the song

Please don’t ask me
How I’ve been getting off
No please don’t ask me
How I’ve been getting off

It’s a fine line between pleasure and pain
You’ve done it once you can do it again
Whatever you’ve done don’t try to explain
It’s a fine, fine line between pleasure and pain (it’s all the same)

Lyrics strike different chords within us, as we have different experiences.

“Don’t ask me how I have been getting off”.  Have you ever enjoyed sex, yet  feel guilt or shame about what you have done?

Some of the most powerful sex is when your own libido takes hold of you and takes you places without your consent.

To some this song is imply…

View original post 257 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

