It’s All About The Feet

As a couple gets deeper into the #bdsm #lifestyle, their #dominance & #submission increases!

Thrill of the Chaste

As I’m locked in chastity longer and longer, I find that the things which turn me on are constantly expanding as well! Lately, it has been feet. Angel’s feet! I never really knew that I had much of a foot fetish, but it would appear that I might have one now!

Maybe it started back around New Year’s this year, where I wrote about getting Angel a pair of very tall & sexy high heels for some of our playtime. She still isn’t particularly fond of walking around in those, but does put them on for me once in a while anyway. I’ve always loved how they look on her and always find myself wanting to get down on my knees and kiss those cute little toes sticking through them! But up until lately I hadn’t seen that as an attraction to the feet themselves as much as just…

View original post 703 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

