30 Days of Dominance – Day 3

Many women want to be #dominant…if only to control the sex!

Smiling Through the Evil

Day 3 – How do you know you are a Dominant or have the potential to be Dominant? How do you feel when you express your Dominance?

There was a time, not long ago, that I would have told you it wasn’t possible. I was a sub all the way through.

Turns out, my vagina likes me being dominant.

*shrugs shoulders* Not much I can do about that, but go with it. Honestly, there’s no reason to be a sub when I can enjoy being a Domme.

There’s definitely a sexual charge when I express myself. It’s like a deep, warming shiver that just keeps going. And it builds, which I can’t find the words to describe. It’s empowering. (I forgot what it felt like to feel sexually empowered… it’s quite nice to have that back.)

I also feel special. I have had these intense moments when I want to…

View original post 63 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

