A quick D/s fantasy: Breakfast

How serving your dominant…Can be an opportunity for punishment!

Femdom Ramblings from a submissive male

Author’s notes: So here’s a little fiction I wrote for someone yesterday to try to illustrate the power of D/s dynamics and how they can turn an ordinary every day activity into something erotic.  I specifically left out any references to the sub’s arousal, so as you read feel free to insert them in your mind if you have them.

Breakfast (originally posted 08/04/2016)

I wake early.  She still sleeps soundly. This is our routine.  I slide quietly from the bed, careful not to disturb her.  I’m naked, as she likes me, wearing only the leather collar, wrist, and ankle cuffs that mark me as hers.  They remind me of my place.

I steal one last glance of her peaceful form from the doorway.  It makes me smile.  Downstairs I prepare her breakfast.  Two eggs crafted into an omelet.  Two strips of bacon fried to a crisp.  A slice of…

View original post 655 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

