Bondage Whore .. who me?

Bondage is one of the most overlooked element of #bdsm, but it is the most common. Some thoughts…

My journey of discovery

The thought of being held down by a strong dominate man is the stuff of most fantasies for woman they say, opinion polls say it and I have seen many writings on it. This is also not to be confused with the ‘rape’ fantasies which also exist – not one on my list but each to their own. However, I think there are better ways of being held down or unable to move and for me that is the use of cuffs (leather of course) rope and bondage tape which is a serious piece of kit in the right hands or wrong hands depending on your perspective. It is so pretty and soft but once your hands or any part of you is bound in that I defy the strongest of person to escape the bloody thing, and I have tried, much to Sir’s amusement.

We have had many escapades…

View original post 553 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

