Are You Pathetic?

How some guys confuse online fetish play for a dating opportunity…By offering their submission for domination…And sending a dick pic!

Goddess Hazelnut Latte

Screen Shot 2016-12-10 at 7.37.36 AM.png

The single, most common message I receive from random submissives usually occurs as follows:

Hello Mistress/Goddess/other reverent identifier,

I am a (negative adjective) submissive who craves/yearns/wants/needs a beautiful/hot/gorgeous Mistress/Goddess like yourself to serve.  I have a chastity device for my pathetic/useless (negative adjective) dick.  It makes me so hard when i look at your photos.  Please force me to pleasure you and take me with a strap on.  Do you think I’m pathetic?

Of course, I have left out a lot of the vulgarity because…well..it’s vulgar and unnecessary!

Over time, my reply as developed into the following:

Hello (insert user name),

Thanks for messaging me.  Just to let you know, I play online only.  Please have a careful read of my profile and let me know what you are interested in.  I have paid cam sessions available or can make custom videos tailored…

View original post 475 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

