Writing Assignment # 1 – Play Instruments I Want to Try (and Why)

If you’re new to BDSM, here’s some things you might want to try!

Collars, Cuffs and Wedding Bands

First of all, I am extremely interested in a Saint Andrew’s Cross.

Image result for saint andrew's cross

This fearsome-looking thing has haunted some of my fantasies ever since I found out what it was. (Thank you, Tara Sue Me. see The Training and The Master). The idea of being bound while standing, vulnerable, in perfect placement for any implement for spanking and for any delicious activity Master sees fit to permit me, is SO incredibly sexy. The chains and cuffs are also a large draw. I often imagine being bound, completely unable to move, for Master’s pleasure. And it would give me a great deal of pleasure as well.

We have used cuffs, ties, my wrists and arms being pinned down by Master, and also the instruction to not move my limbs from where Master placed them. All of which were insanely enjoyable. But I would very much like to experience being bound while…

View original post 804 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

