The Misconception.

If the Dom is only self-interested & not attracted to his sub, the relationship might become a take-it-or-leave-it one.

it serves Him

Sir, I need You to quiet my voices.

Sir, I need You to hurt me.

Sir, I need You to take control.

Sir, I need You to make me feel secure.

Sir, I need You to make me feel attractive.

Sir, I need You to guide me through life.

Sir, I need You to take my pain away.

Sir, I need You to protect me.

Sir, I need You to do the above and more and I will give You…

Nothing. Truly, I give you nothing in return except some semblance of submission. Some fake version of what I know to be love. I don’t give–I take. I am devoted to you until someone better comes along. I am devoted to you until I decide I don’t want to be anymore. You have no power here, Sir.

I wish Youcould see me, Sir.

I think the hardest part isn’t…

View original post 314 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

