Our First Swing

an account of an interesting foursome with swinging and femdom

rushmorejudd

The four of us sat in the living room huddled in an L-shaped comfortable couch-love seat arrangement cuddling our martinis and whiskeys.  I was in awe of the beauty of our visitor.  Strawberry blonde hair, blue eyes, cute freckles lent a friendly face to her devastating body.  Perky ample but not large breasts, smooth porcelain skin, warm rosy highlights.  I was captivated.

When my wife went to get us a snack, Erin looked directly at me, a lull covered the room.

“Where do you want this to go, Rick?  I sense you want my body.  You do, don’t you?”  I could feel the blood flowing out of my head and to my stomach.  Actually even lower.

“Well, Erin, you are right.  I would love to bring you some pleasure, but you’ll have to check with the boss.  She [I tilted my head toward the kitchen] makes all the decisions about…

View original post 1,093 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

