Day 8 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

To gag or not to gag…here are some thoughts on gagging in a bdsm session

Slap Ass For Motivation

Gags

dia8

Welcome to Day 8 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016! I know there are ladies out there, and why not men too, who like to moan a lot. I’m definitely one of those, I’m very vocal and very loud with both pain and pleasure. I don’t do it consciously though, they just come out, and hearing myself vocalizing my feelings doesn’t turn me on. What turn me on though, is the sounds I made when I’m gagged. Because when I’m gagged, I don’t need to considerate to the neighbors or whether I’m being too loud. I can scream as loud as I want through my gag and I love the sounds I make. Every muffled cry and scream reminds me of where I am and what I’m doing, it keeps me in subspace and keep me floating just above oblivion at the same time. If that makes any sense.

View original post 480 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 8 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

Leave a Reply

