So close…

A dominant is attracted to the ones that are slightly harder to break…as long as they are willing!

Thoughts of Miss Evie

I’ve just got out of the shower and I’m ready for bed. Why does this one make me melt more than the others? What is it about him that makes me enjoy the moments we have and want more. He is not the most obedient but perhaps the most loyal.

I must admit to being attracted to the ones that are slightly harder to break. There’s something more satisfying about witnessing the change in character and of course this takes time, you understand that and are deliciously willing. We are sure to have many adventures along the way.

The thought of it makes my nipples hard. I lie on the bed, unwrap the towel and reach for my body butter. Its been a long day just as tomorrow will be. The thick moisturising cream sinks into the soft brown skin of my arms, I love the fruity smell. I take…

View original post 320 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So close…

  1. Samantha says:

    Enjoyed reading this 😊

Leave a Reply

