How Did This Happen? (Conclusion)

Guys, how you may someday be propositioned to accept a #bdsm #lifestyle relationship…get ready for it

The Need To Be Taken

Happen

How Did This Happen? (Part 1)

How Did This Happen? (Part 2)

She then told me to stay at the position that I was in. She left the room and went to play some music. This scared me. Was She turning up the music so no one could hear me scream? What was She up to? She came back and asked me if I thought She would be this stern? I quickly answered no and left it at that. She smiled and said that She is a sadist. That scared me. She said She enjoyed seeing a man in intense pain. She only gets wet when seeing a man beg for mercy. She can only become horny when seeing a man in torment because of Her. She asked me if I wanted to leave. She quickly stated to answer the question correctly for this is the MOST important decision in…

View original post 501 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

