Discipline: Getting Creative

How to discipline your partner…to get him to stop bad habits…by writing lines

Diva's Loving Leadership

Writing

One of my biggest issues that I have had with being a Dominant wife has been discipline.

I’m not talking about the discipline that I have been having My Pet practice, but I have had issues on how to bring down the hammer when he messes up. I have spent weeks looking for or deciding on other creative ways to punish him.

I’m good at the being bossy. I’m even good at being passive-aggressive; giving the silent treatment, pretending that nothing is wrong, but then bringing down the hammer in subtle, yet sometimes, indelicate ways.

Part of our new arrangement is open and honest communication, so being passive-aggressive would defeat this purpose and being too bossy will just breed resentment not only on his part, but on mine, as well.

My Pet and I had discussed some physical forms of punishment including making him stand in a corner, naked. We’ve…

View original post 431 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

