Taboo: Loving Pain

How #painPlay can mean different things to different people…and how watching it can be arousing

Darkly Dezire

pain

I’ve always felt as though it’s been obvious to people that I’m a bit odd. When I was younger I definitely revelled in the shock factor and extracting reactions. It was even more bitter sweet when the more I was labelled “weird” “odd” “goth” “a witch” or whatever the chosen insult of the day was, I would go further out of my way to be whatever it was I was being accused of. I think of this in a positive way though, because I developed pretty thick skin and didn’t really care if I wasn’t doing all the thing the cool kids were. Though what I can see now is that particular interests, tastes and afflictions were never going to fit what a majority of people understand as being normal. And that’s ok with me.

I was an intense teenager with rich emotions and barely any idea on how to harness…

View original post 578 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

