Realization.

How putting up some resistance to your partner…makes him work harder!

Submit to Domination

    

We spent a lot of time together over the next few weeks. We exchanged stories and secrets, jokes and darker times in our lives. We took time to get to know each other and we took time to get to know each others bodies. It became an intensely emotional relationship very fast.  It became an intensely psychical relationship even faster. The sex was great. The foreplay was even better. The way he took his time with me, kissing every inch of my body. Always using his mouth to make me cum before sliding his perfect cock inside me. It was hard for me to keep my hands to myself. I was constantly craving his touch. I wanted more. Then one day we realized that we both wanted the same thing. He wanted to control me and I wanted him to.

He started getting rougher with me. He told me more about…

View original post 253 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

