Weenie challenge

Tell him you have a BF and he goes…wild for you!

Southern Georgia Bunny


Have you ever had a friend give you a warning?

Example: Don’t date him. He’s not a good idea. He wouldn’t be good for you.

Okay, your friends generally look out for your best interest right?

So, I want to say that I LOVE my girls. But at certain points in your life, we all like a challenge and the don’t date him from my friend was taken as a challenge instead of a warning… I know, I know. I shouldn’t have.

But I did, challenge accepted. Let the adventure begin.

My girlfriend introduced me to this gentleman at an networking event. We saw each other at several social functions. Description: 6’2, athletic build, short dark hair, green eyes, and he reminded me of Don Draper from the TV show Mad Men. He was always dressed in a great suit. So for the rest of this post I’ll be…

View original post 1,066 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

