Naughty

How a bit of naughtiness…can lead to an ecstasy with your Master!

Erotic Yearnings

punish me Master for I’ve been so very naughty,
reprimand me with your manner that’s stern and haughty,
order me to drape my nakedness across your lap,
so the cheeks of my bottom, can feel hand’s stinging slap,
let me lay over your lap, my body rudely posed,
puckered rosette to swollen lips, utterly exposed,
anticipation of waiting just makes me wetter,
for when it comes to punishment, there’s no one better,
let your hand slowly caress my curvaceous behind,
then slap my bottom hard, please don’t be gentle or kind,
before sting ebbs deliver next upon other cheek,
rain smacks down faster and harder, as my juices leak,
so that my large aching breasts swing wildly to and fro,
smack me my Master, till my cheeks have that reddish glow,
then let my burning behind feel your soothing caress,
and moist swollen lips explore before fingers ingress,
find out how fucking hot…

View original post 129 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

