My Take – What She’s Thinking During The Threesome

Some tips and pointers on how to approach a FFM threesome…it isn’t easy!

Mistress Valiant

My Take – What She’s Thinking During The Threesome

This is my companion opinion on the previous post about asking your partner (regardless of sex) to have a threesome (whether MMF or FFM).  I have participated in both in different types of relationships, so I will give you my feelings on the possible landmines and how to navigate them.  What seems like a no brainer to you should actually involve quite a bit of thought and planning if you’d like to make it through with your relationship intact.

I have seen many relationships fall apart when adding another person or people to the equation.  I have had it happen myself, even when following these guidelines.  If you have cracks in your relationship, if you do not have open and honest communication, adding any type of kink will not repair those cracks, it will widen them to…

View original post 2,080 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Take – What She’s Thinking During The Threesome

  1. Pippa Minty says:

    Ooh, interesting. I only have had MMF threes one before… this is an interesting read. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

