Unattainable

If only we could love others freely…if only!

Tangled Love Web

I want to start this by saying I love my partner. He is an amazing partner, a great provider, and can definitely satisfy me between the sheets.

But.

In the foreground of my mind there is always this deep desire for more. Not more from him. More from someone else, a female to be exact. For the most part he knows where I sit about my sexuality but there is no reason to run to him every time I have a thought or feeling. I mean really how many guys go straight to their female companions every time they fantasized about another or have shared every desire? Not very many, I can assure you. This is not to say that I wouldn’t like to talk more but that seems like beating a dead horse.

Sometimes while we are together, or even when I am by myself, I am constantly on…

View original post 220 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

