The Disconnect with new scene players

If you’re new to play or about to play with someone who is new…it’s best to work with an experienced person and learn as much as you can…and communicate!

Mistress Valiant

By Your Friendly Neighborhood Kinkster

I’ve been around and seen almost all types of bdsm play and fetishes. And in all my time there is one thing that never fails to make me roll my eyes and shudder. I’m talking about the disconnection of the brain with new players who enter the fetish world.

I understand how eager a new sub/bottom and Dom(me)/Top can be. I used to be one believe it or not, and I still get that feeling especially when I’m trying something new. But the difference that comes with maturity, or time in the scene is something that many in today’s society struggle with. The ability to delay the urge for instant gratification. In most of your current lives we have our smart phones and we can look up any piece of information or buy anything without having to wait. I can’t tell you how many times…

View original post 769 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

