BDSM Test Link and My Results

Take the #bdsmTest and compare your results to your partner’s…do test results indicate a “fit”?

Mistress Valiant

http://bdsmtest.org

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Dominant
99% Master/Mistress
99% Owner
98% Rigger
96% Primal (Hunter)
87% Daddy/Mommy
84% Brat tamer
84% Degrader
83% Voyeur
82% Sadist
73% Experimentalist
63% Non-monogamist
45% Exhibitionist
32% Ageplayer
9% Vanilla
3% Switch
1% Brat
1% Girl/Boy
1% Pet
1% Primal (Prey)
0% Degradee
0% Masochist
0% Rope bunny
0% Slave
0% Submissive

I take this test periodically as I find my results do vary a bit depending on my current interests and partners. The one thing that never changes for me is that I am always 100% Dominant and 0% submissive. I have a little vanilla thrown in, and a little switch, which comes from the fact that while I never feel submissive, I do believe that my submissives are equal to me, just different.  In a relationship setting I don’t always have to be in control of every situation.

Ive always…

View original post 24 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

