Is That a Thing? – Squirting

how too much pleasure can lead to pain…and pushing past that can bring one to #squirt

Slap Ass For Motivation

squirting1At the point, I am reminded of this one guy who so long time ago replied to my ‘Owner Wanted’ ad, that guy who required me cumming 12 times each sexy time and squirting. XD However fun was to read those crazy replies, I really don’t miss that time. Back to the wet matter at hand, today’s topic is squirting. I’ve always thought I’m not one of those girls who squirts. I mean I squirted quite often while masturbating when I was young, like before the age of 24. And after that, it pretty much just stopped. Not that I masturbated less or the orgasms were getting less enjoyable. On the contrary, I get much better orgasms as I’m getting older. The crucial reason must be the change of the method how I masturbated. I used to use pressure against my clitoris to masturbate, until I discovered vibrators. And I don’t…

View original post 806 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

