Waiting with Pleasure

how what to some are trivial rituals and rules are to those in a #bdsm relationship a powerful reminder of the D/s dynamic

Grind_'n'_Throb

A confession. When I’m made to wait for my Dominant – perhaps told to cool my heels at a table or instructed to sit in the car like a little bitch – compliance often comes with a sexual rush.

This might be just one more aspect of D/s dynamics that seems ‘crazy’ to vanilla folks, and I’m not sure if other submissives feel the same way. Regardless, I’m turned on by both the instruction and act of waiting for my Dominant as one more action of submissive obedience. Because that’s my mindset and approach, submissive obedience is exactly what the act of waiting is.

Similar to the stab of lust I feel when she addresses me as, “boy” or responds to a question with  –  “ You’ll do as you’re told,” I derive pleasure from cheerfully  waiting while my Dominant does what suits her. It’s one more reinforcement that I…

View original post 511 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

