Priceless Marks

Marks from a #bdsm session can evoke fond memories

ktnicoleblog

I was reading through some of my Journal Entries and found this. I wrote it over a year ago, and it’s just as valid today.

JTF_8150sm“Your Touch, Your ways, leave me dumb without reason. Your Love, my cage… my prison so pleasing… I’ll spend my days, tangled in thoughts of you. Stuck in, this place resigned to be your fool…” – Obsession by Skillet

Your touch, your stroke, your slap, your bite, your hit, the way you look at me, the way you beat me, the way you pull my hair… all your harsh and gentle ways leave me dumb without reason. I fall silent, I can’t think of any words to say… I’m dumb founded. The marks left from the play are priceless. Some people hate marks and get irritated when I leave them there. Personally I love marks. When I look at them I relive the scene in…

View original post 279 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

