Corporal Punishment

do all #doms objectify their subs as submissive…or can they like & date them?

After my first meeting with Mr. X, I’m still on a high from it – just the thought of how willingly I was to submit to him that evening causes my mind to lose focus. I am constantly assessing the marks that were left from our meeting, marks that I must I am very fond of… As I would run my fingers on the shades of purple and fading red lines, I could not help but go into a daze, inevitably recalling the events that caused them – the person who was responsible for them, and shivers accompanied with a smile follows.

I felt like I was in my own world, a world in which I don’t particularly want to share with anyone else in my daily life (which is new, for I am not one to hold back on sexual endeavours with my social circle). I recall now being able to…

View original post 2,546 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Corporal Punishment

  1. maeve says:

    Yes. Master and I have been in a committed relationship since before I submitted.

Leave a Reply

