Anything

An account of a guy’s first session of #footWorship with an experienced #domme

domme de plume

Thank God I’m a country boy.” ~ John Denver

“I’d do anything to be allowed to serve you, Mistress.  Just say the word and I’ll do it.”

“Anything, hmm?”

“Yes Mistress.  Anything you want.  Anything at all.”

The petitioner was a young man in his twenties.  He was on his hands and knees, face toward the floor, as per my initial instructions.  His attire consisted of long plaid slacks, oxblood wingtips, and a T-shirt with a slightly faded, screened image of John Denver’s face on it.  He smelled like marijuana and patchouli and had a scraggly, poorly groomed beard.

A hipster.

“What makes you think you’re worthy to serve me?”

“Well I’m probably not worthy, but I bet you could teach me.  I’m a pretty fast learner.  If I please you, maybe you will let me worship your feet.”

I wasn’t sure if he spoke in sincerity or sarcasm.  I…

View original post 1,353 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

