Spanking anyone? #TuesdayThoughts with Doris (@mamaD8)

this post is a definitive guide to the most popular #bdsm activity…#spanking!

Naughty Quills

Happy Tuesday, lovely peeps, Doris here with today’s Tuesday Thoughts.

I’m talking spankings today, and I know what you’re going to say.  Well, that’s boring, Doris. We all know what a spanking is. But, do you really?

Female butt with spanking mark

For a long time spankings for me were associated with a painful childhood. I was a willful child, and as I was brought up by my Gran, who was very old school discipline, I got a lot of over the knee spankings, which left my bum sore.

There was also the tea towel whip and let’s not forget the slipper. Last and by far the worst the fly swatter and the carpet beater, for when I had been really naughty.

I make her sound like a monster, but she wasn’t. Far from it. I did need a lot of discipline, and while I may not agree with her methods, as an adult I…

View original post 281 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

