Pulling him into the dark side

sometimes a sub has to communicate what they want to their partner to make the relationship work toward the satisfaction of both.

~Wolves in Sheep's Clothing~Love, sex and long distance. A life journey into full discovery of ourselves and each other.

I’m not sure the exact conversation where I told him I was unsatisfied with sex for years but it happened. I told him that I wasn’t into the normal ways people get their berries razzed, I heard that on Grey’s Anatomy and I wanted to use it, and I told him when I was younger I had been in a very controlled Dom and Sub relationship and that was the happiest I’d ever been with a person. Jeep was very boring and he had sex the way I picture cave men. Grunting and pointing towards the bed and then a bunch of grunting there. It was terrible. I wanted more and I explained to Mr. Stark all the things I wanted. Poor babe, I thought I had broken him. I was desperately looking for his reset button when he said he’d try it. And we’ve never looked back.

Phone sex…

View original post 319 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

