The Contract….

an example of a m/s contract that states general positions of each but not specifics.

Our FLR - Female Led Relationship

It has been several months since we last posted, but for good reason. Things are going better than I ever expected. Backing off and not pressuring Her is best thing i have done thus far to grow our FLR. More on that in a forth coming post.

Wanted to share the FLR Contract that I wrote and presented to Her. I scoured the web for a contract, but found nothing that really fit us, so I wrote one myself, pulling pertinent pieces from the several I found. Here is email version that I sent her:

View original post 1,535 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Contract….

  1. the sub husband says:

    Dave, thanks for the re-blog. The contract that I wrote is near and dear to my heart. The impression it made on my wife when I presented it to her will be everlasting.

Leave a Reply

