#30DaysofKink – Days 16 and 17

strong, independent women can play the sub role sometimes and not be a ‘doormat’. Kink for them is not abuse, something they enjoy at times

Krystalla: The musings of a poly-submissive girl

Day 16: What are the most difficult aspects of having a sexuality that involves kink or BDSM for you personally?

The main thing for me is that my husband isn’t drawn to the same kink that I am, though he is supportive in me finding it elsewhere.  It’s just very difficult and can be disheartening at times as he withdraws when kink or BDSM is mentioned. When I have a need, I basically keep it out of our relationship and just have to be patient.  Also, my D/s is over a longer distance. It isn’t easy, especially when I find submitting in person so much more fulfilling.  Trying to figure out what works best when not together is ongoing.

View original post 322 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

