#30DaysofKink – Day 15

some interesting #kink things to try…including a TPE day/weekend

Krystalla: The musings of a poly-submissive girl

Day 15: Post a BDSM/kink activity you’re curious about and would like to try.

I have a few main ones right now. In no particular order:

  • Consensual non-consent. I’ve always liked the thought of being overpowered, and whenever I’ve been lightly pushed around or made to do something, I’ve LOVED it!
  • Kitten play. I want to wear my ears and tail, and be cat like. Stroked and scratched, be attached to a leash, maybe nap in a cage.
  • To relinquish all power for a set period of time, a TPE weekend is my thinking. Included in this would be us going out, maybe for dinner. Have him pick out what I’ll wear, eat, that kind of thing. Plus whatever he wants privately 😉
  • Decorative needle play has me intrigued. This one would probably have to be topped by someone outside of my relationships, but my Sir knows of people who…

View original post 5 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #30DaysofKink – Day 15

  1. Takate Kote says:

    Kitten play rocks 😉

Leave a Reply

