New People…

sometimes it’s risky but rewarding to meet people outside of the lifestyle as this post shows

Kitten B's Playtime

I honestly have about 10 different things I could write about right now.

But let’s try to keep this simple and smiley, to a point.

Today has been too good, and too open of a day for me to gum it up now.

Last night, Master’s friend came over, and with her came a new friend.

Unknown to him, I knew what he was the moment I saw him. Subspace has this thing… we know when there’s a Dom in our presence. It’s like gay-dar… only for D/S

I refused to make eye contact until Master was comfortable with him. But I was still cautious. I’m always cautious with new people, though, so I’m not sure Master knew what was going on. I kept my distance while He and His friend spent time together. Made coffee, waited for them to go out for a little bit, and let myself get…

View original post 412 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

