There’s submission and then there’s… submission

Is it possible that a #TPE (total power exchange) would NOT work if there were a framework & groundrules? This post suggests that TPE is complete submission w/o rules.

subject to her reign

I’m a kinky, masochistic, high sex drive submissive (probably not a complete surprise I know).  There are all sorts of stuff I want my Queen to do to and with me and She knows this.  Why then, can’t I ask or expect her to do some of these things to me?

For U/us the answer is simple and obvious.  I’m Her submissive and She’s my Dominant.  When W/we first discussed being in a 24/7 total power exchange with my Queen as my Dominant, W/we tried a dynamic which was based on both of U/us having O/our wants met D/s-wise, which seemed like a good way to do it.  It didn’t work.

When W/we tried again – because W/we both wanted this – my Queen told me that W/we would do things Her way or not at all.  There was no contract, there was no listing of Her responsibilities or rules…

View original post 637 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

