#30DaysofKink – Day 2

Impact-play, edging and pain may be “old-fashioned” but there are many who still enjoy it

Krystalla: The musings of a poly-submissive girl

Day 2: List your kinks.

There is so much I’d love to try but haven’t had the chance yet. The following are things I’ve tried and know I love, and to some degree, am not sure I could give up for good.

  • Pain –  I don’t consider myself a pain slut (yet?), but I do love pain in my play. I can’t take straight pain for a long time, but mix it in with other sensations, and you can push me relatively far. I love to lay there and float through it, until it gets too much and I crack. I’ve found I function better with a release like that every month or two at the least.
  • Impact play – goes with the pain, but it’s more how it’s implemented. Flogging, paddles, whips, claws, bare hands…from the deep and vibrating thuddy to the sharp and stingy bitey. I love it…

View original post 278 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

