Continuing Ed 101: A New Beginning 

writing your thoughts can help you get an understanding…and inform your partner what you think

submission to the Wolf


This seems like a strange post to write at this point in time. i have enrolled in a couple of courses hosted by WordPress. There are “assignments” i would like to try to keep up with and participate with in order to improve my writing, my focus, my consistency, and my understanding of blogging. Today’s assignment is to write (or rewrite) my introduction.

i have become known as Rose, and i am submissive to my Sir (aka: Daddy, Dom, and Wolf). Sir and i have a BDSM relationship. We consider it to be 24/7, but it is not a physically 24/7. Sir and i are currently separated by about 3 hours drive time. We both also have “vanilla” lives that are unaware of our relationship.

Writing is my method of focusing my thoughts. It allows me to process the many random fragments of emotions that swirl through my head. my…

View original post 190 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

