Let me by Your Lightning Rod, Master.

How a #Master shows his #slave how much he needs and wants her

Kitten B's Playtime

This post is late, but the feelings are all still on the surface, and Master asking that I write about it the day after definitely keeps all my thoughts in order. Oh, Master, how well You know me.

The weekend had been long, and emotional, and I wasn’t sure how, or if, I could possibly bring my Master out of the emotional cloud that was covering Him. He was hurt, on more than one level, by not only others, but also Himself. He felt He had let me down, He felt He was a bad Master, a bad husband, and that He had lost control.

I needed to find a way to convince Him otherwise… all day my mind had gone from place to place, echoing words both of us had said all weekend, sitting at the table together and sharing any and every thought that might have come to…

View original post 940 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

