Philosopher’s Stone Unturned: An Origin Story

An inviting intro. into the #bdsm world, particularly with scenes at S&M clubs…with a link to questions you can ask the author

Philosopher's Stone Unturned

I tried to introduce someone to BDSM once.  

We were partners on-and-off for three years.  I convinced him, after many months, to experiment with tying me up, or spanking me.  But I was impatient, always pushing him further, needing more, feeling abandoned and unsatisfied when he couldn’t meet those needs.  Basically, I fucked him up so severely in regard to sex I’m surprised he still talks to me.

So you’ll understand if I’m wary of trying again.  But for the sake of everyone intrigued by Fifty Shades, but unsure of themselves, it’s a little selfish to keep all my experience to myself.

Nature vs. nurture is a constant battle, but some things are simply born into people: you’re born gay, you’re a natural athlete, or maybe, like me, you’re innately Submissive.  And I don’t mean light-bondage-and-some-spanking submissive, or even let’s-go-to-a-dungeon-once-a-month submissive, but a hard-core, 24/7, whip-me-till-I-scream, need-it-to-feel-human Sub.

This…

View original post 2,012 more words

About dave94015

interested in alternative relationships, visual artist, erotic romance writer and reviewer of erotica, drug rehab clinic intern - mid 20's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

